News & Events


Board Meetings
Find dates, location, agendas and minutes for all ...

Administrative Regulations are developed as operat...
Eastern's Board of Governors has officially a...
Home > About Eastern > Board of Governors

Board of Governors

Board Membership 2014-2015

Dixie Bean Douglas Lambert
Curtis Durst   Raven Mongold (Student rep.)
Laurel Godlove (Classified Staff rep.)  Faron Shanholtz 
Greg Greenwalt  George Sponaugle
  Curtis Hakala (Faculty rep.)  Scott Staley, Vice-chair   
Jr Helmick Rob Tissue, Chair








Annual Review

Click on the links below to download pdf's of past year's audits.

External Governance

West Virginia Community & Technical College System

West Virginia Higher Education Policy Commission

Back to Top