Eastern West Virginia Community and Technical College

Board of Governors Notes for the

Meeting of December 17, 2008

Harco Complex, Moorefield, WV

Attending:

D. Scott Sherman, Chair; Faron Shanholtz, Vice-Chair; Robert Hott; Sharon Gott; Pam Shrader; Scott Jennings; Robert Sisk, Interim President; Dreama Kelly, Recorder

Not Attending:

Dixie Bean; Peggy Hawse; Spring Brittingham; Robert Tissue; Amanda See

- I. The meeting was called to order at 10:05 am by D. Scott Sherman, Chair. Due to lack of a quorum, informational items were discussed and the meeting was adjourned.
- II. Next Meeting: January 21, 2009 @ 12:00 pm.
- III. Meeting was adjourned at 11:55 am by Chair Sherman.

Respectfully submitted by Dreama Kelly, Recorder

D. Scott Sherman, Chair

Date