

Eastern West Virginia Community & Technical College

## Board of Governors MEETING AGENDA

February 18, 2009 9:00 a.m. Harco Complex, Moorefield, WV

## **BOARD MEMBERS:**

D. Scott Sherman, Chair Dixie Bean Sharon Gott Robert Hott Pamela Shrader Faron Shanholtz, Vice Chair Spring Brittingham Peggy C. Hawse Scott C. Jennings Robert Tissue

Robert Sisk, Interim President

## Eastern West Virginia Community and Technical College

Board of Governors

Meeting of February 18, 2009

Harco Complex, Moorefield, WV

I.	Welcome and Call to Order - D. Scott Sherman, Chair
11.	Approval of Sanitary Sewer ExtensionPg. 4

III. Adjournment