

Eastern West Virginia Community & Technical College

Board of Governors Meeting Agenda

Emergency Meeting
Friday, April 04, 2008
12:00 p.m.
Harco Complex, Moorefield, WV

BOARD MEMBERS:

Peggy C. Hawse, Chair Dixie Bean Sharon Gott Amanda See Scott Sherman Rob Tissue Scott C. Jennings, Vice Chair Christine Fuentes Robert Hott Faron Shanholtz Pamela Shrader

Robert Sisk, Interim President

EASTERN WEST VIRGINIA COMMUNITY AND TECHNICAL COLLEGE BOARD OF GOVERNORS EMERGENCY MEETING OF APRIL 04, 2008 HARCO COMPLEX MOOREFIELD, WEST VIRGINIA

STANDING COMMITTEES

ACADEMIC & STUDENT PROGRAMS PERSONNEL COMMITTEE:

COMMITTEE: Peggy C. Hawse

Christine Fuentes Faron Shanholtz

Sharon Gott Scott Sherman

Pam Shrader

Dixie Bean

FINANCE & ADMINISTRATION

COMMITTEE:

BOARD OPERATIONS

COMMITTEE:

Scott Jennings, Chair Amanda See

Scott Sherman

Rob Tissue

Robert Hott

SPECIAL COMMITTEES

FACILITIES COMMITTEE: FOUNDERS AWARD COMMITTEE:

Scott Jennings, Chair

Peggy Hawse Scott Jennings

Peggy Hawse

Eastern West Virginia Community and Technical College

Board of Governors

Emergency Meeting of April 04, 2008

Harco Complex, Moorefield, WV

I.	Welcome and Call to Order	Peggy	C.]	Hawse,	Chai	ir
----	---------------------------	-------	------	--------	------	----

II. Executive Session as pursuant to State Code 6-9A-4 "Personnel Matter"